Gran Turismo Sport - Professional Level Arcade Race

Post Reply
User avatar
Waddy
Site Admin
Posts: 4069
Joined: Mon Dec 09, 2013 3:34 pm
Location: Toronto
Contact:

Gran Turismo Sport - Professional Level Arcade Race

Post by Waddy » Thu Apr 06, 2017 10:02 am

I went off the track once, slowed down near the finish on the second lap not realizing it was a three lap race but I still finished in P2. This is the 'Professional' setting, the top. What do you think?
Now on Twitter: @_gtworld
Brian "Skipper" PSN: waddy2001

User avatar
swsc73
Posts: 1572
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2015 1:33 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Gran Turismo Sport - Professional Level Arcade Race

Post by swsc73 » Thu Apr 06, 2017 1:44 pm

Waddy wrote:
Thu Apr 06, 2017 10:02 am
I went off the track once, slowed down near the finish on the second lap not realizing it was a three lap race but I still finished in P2. This is the 'Professional' setting, the top. What do you think?
Maybe some of the settings aren´t working yet? Or does PD wait for some feedback from all you beta-testing-drivers?
Sven "Stretchy"
PSN: swsc73
Project Cars, F1 2016, Gran Turismo, RainbowSix Siege

User avatar
Waddy
Site Admin
Posts: 4069
Joined: Mon Dec 09, 2013 3:34 pm
Location: Toronto
Contact:

Re: Gran Turismo Sport - Professional Level Arcade Race

Post by Waddy » Thu Apr 06, 2017 4:34 pm

swsc73 wrote:
Thu Apr 06, 2017 1:44 pm
Waddy wrote:
Thu Apr 06, 2017 10:02 am
I went off the track once, slowed down near the finish on the second lap not realizing it was a three lap race but I still finished in P2. This is the 'Professional' setting, the top. What do you think?
Maybe some of the settings aren´t working yet? Or does PD wait for some feedback from all you beta-testing-drivers?
I will check that, good point. Feedback? Never thought they'd listen but maybe they will.
Now on Twitter: @_gtworld
Brian "Skipper" PSN: waddy2001

Post Reply